PHP Web Host - Quality Web Hosting For All PHP Applications
  Login or Register
 :: Home :: Your Account :: Forums :: 
  
Main Menu
 
User Info
Your IP: 3.234.244.18

Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password

· Register
· Lost Password
Server Date/Time
8 April 2020 18:30:04 EDT (GMT -4)
 
Forgotten Nemesis: Forums

Forgotten Nemesis :: View topic - Shikamaru, Shaman
 Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic
Author Message
Shikamaru
Member



Joined: Dec 19, 2007
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 1:52 am Reply with quote Back to top

i ) What is your name? Shikamaru
ii ) What is your class? Shaman
iii )What is your level? 74
iv )What is your race? Ogre
v) What guild are you currently in (if any)? Sanctum of Souls
vi ) What was the creation date of your character? September 10, 2006
vii ) Do you have any alts? If the answer is yes, please list the guild or guilds your alts are in. Gaara, 70 cleric, yes - Sanctum of Souls
viii ) Have you used the SOE name change service ? Or transfered from another server ? If so, please give details. No I have not
ix ) Do you know any other member of Forgotten Nemesis ? If so, please list. I only know Ganguss
x ) Please tell us briefly why you have chosen to apply to be a guest with FN, and what are you expecting from FN. I have chosen to apply to be a guest with FN because currently I am in a guild with very close friends of mine and we do not raid at all, I would love to be able to raid but not have to leave them, I would also love to help you guys progress through the game and to see the raid events I have not yet seen.
xi ) Please tell us briefly what do you think you can offer to this community. I could offer a fun and friendly shaman who is willing to help with anything people need, whether it be spell missions, keying, raiding, or grouping I would help with anything when I am on.
xii ) What is your native language (in RL) ? English
xiii ) What expansions do you currently have active ? I currently own all expansions on both accounts.
xiv) Please indicate which zones your are flagged for:
Gates of Discord
[ ] Qvic
[ ] Txevu

Omens of War
[ ] Signets - (working on these currently still)
[ ] Anguish

Depths of Darkhollow
[ ] Dreadspire Keep

[ ] Matriarch Shyra
[ ] Blood Eye
[ ] Emperor Draygun
[ ] Council of Nine
[ ] Queen Sendaii
[ ] Vule

Prophecy of Ro
[ ] Theatre of Blood

xiv) Magelo number (or link) - http://eq.magelo.com/profile/1380129
 
View user's profile Send private message
zalrenea
Member



Joined: Nov 24, 2007
Posts: 412

PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 4:22 am Reply with quote Back to top

Welcome.

Join our channel Euro1:welcome and be sure to join our raids Smile

Tuesdays and Thursdays raids starting at:

7:20pm UK time// 8:20pm CET // 2:20pm EST // 11:20am PST

Saturdays starting at:

4pm UK time// 5pm CET // 11am EST // 8am PST
 
View user's profile Send private message
Karlea




Joined: Nov 20, 2007
Posts: 976
Location: Vienna, Austria

PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 8:18 am Reply with quote Back to top

Hello there, thanks for applying.

_________________
Image 
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
mimmia
Member



Joined: Nov 27, 2007
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Thu Dec 20, 2007 8:57 am Reply with quote Back to top

Nice to see a fellow shaman , welcome Very Happy

_________________
Mimmia

To know when to be generous and when firm—that is wisdom. 
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:       
Post new topic   Reply to topic


View next topic
View previous topic



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

phpBB template by Spectre :: Ported for PHP-Nuke by nukemods.com
Forums ©
 


All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2010 by Forgotten Nemesis


You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php.

Distributed by Raven PHP Scripts
New code written and maintained by the RavenNuke™ TEAM


(Original PHP-Nuke Code Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi)
Page Generation: 0.10 Seconds

:: subBlack phpbb2 style by spectre :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::